If you have any queries please don't hesitate to get in touch and a member of the team will be happy to help.
SPONSORSHIP ENQUIRIES
 
Richard Gibson
Group Sales Manager
E: richard.gibson@futurenet.com
T: T: +44 (0)207 354 6049
EDITORIAL ENQUIRIES
 
James McKeown
Group Content Director, B2B
E: james.mckeown@futurenet.com
T: +44 (0)207 354 6015

Jo Ruddock
Group Editor, AV
E: jo.ruddock@futurenet.com
T: +44 (0)7980 26 44 91
 
Duncan Proctor
Editor, Installation
E: duncan.proctor@futurenet.com
T: +44 (0)207 354 6000
 
EVENT MANAGEMENT ENQUIRIES
 
Amy Paul
Head of Event Operations
E: amy.paul@futurenet.com 
T +44 (0)207 354 6000
 
MARKETING ENQUIRIES
 
Tess Goldenberg
Head of Events Marketing
E: tess.goldenberg@futurenet.com
T: +44 (0)207 042 4333
BOOKING ENQUIRIES
 
Kate Smith
Delegate Sales Executive
E: kate.smith@futurenet.com
T: +44 (0)207 042 4222
PARTNERSHIP ENQUIRIES
 
Caroline Hicks
Event Director
E: caroline.hicks@futurenet.com
T: +44 (0)7866 919 569